3,893 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Buick GMC of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Matt was such an exemplary guy. He was...

              Matt was such an exemplary guy. He was patient and kind. He was very informative and you could tell he really loved his job. He made our car shopping experience great! (and we had been at a dealership for HOURS before we came down there. Funny thing...I would have never shopped Sewell or for a GMC. Our personal friend referred us down to them from Subaru. I had my heart set on one of those. I came down to the GMC dealership with much trepidation and found out the car we bought was what I wanted and needed all along! I am so glad I made this purchase.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Whitney always takes very good care of me.

              Whitney always takes very good care of me.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great fast service and information on what...

              Great fast service and information on what I need to have taken care of in the near future.

              Irving, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was outstanding!!!

              The service department was outstanding!!!

              Desoto, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris, our salesman, was fantastic. He...

              Chris, our salesman, was fantastic. He heard what was important to us and definitely delivered. Very responsive, no pressure, just great customer service.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Austin elkins went way beyond to make sure...

              Austin Elkins went way beyond to make sure I now am driving the care I wanted. There was more than one bump in the road, and he just handled it. The reason I went there in the 1st place was my previous experience with Sewell service. I'm happy.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great job

              Great Job

              Grand Prairie, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The last 2 times i have had my car...

              The last 2 times I have had my car serviced, both men that helped me went above and beyond. They were kind and very helpful! I REALLY appreciate the customer service. I actually called my husband after my experience and told him that I was so glad we bought a car at sewell because the customer service is outstanding!!! Busy Moms need to be in and out of there with a rent car ready to go.....AND, that is exactly what happened...THANK YOU!!!!!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My new car, 1 month old, needed a new...

              My new car, 1 month old, needed a new engine. It was diagnosed and taken care of in a timely manner. My service representative, Justin Bailey, did a great job of keeping me informed along the way.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nick did a great job as my service advisor.

              Nick did a great job as my service advisor.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Consistent great customer service. Sewell...

              Consistent great customer service. Sewell 'Service Team' is outstanding.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always enjoy working with whitney...

              Always enjoy working with Whitney Pendergrass for service!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Due to how busy the service department...

              Due to how busy the service department was, service was a bit slow. Otherwise, they did a great job.

              Heath, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top shelf

              Top shelf

              Rockwall, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager is excellent. Always a...

              Service Manager is excellent. Always a pleasure to deal with Sewell.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, top notch

              As always, top notch

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vivan was great! it was wonderful to buy a...

              Vivan was great! It was wonderful to buy a truck from a woman, a 5'2' woman! AndI know Swede is good. We bought an Escalade from Sewell 13 years ago. It was all good.

              Lyndon, KS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for your excellence service.

              Thanks for your excellence service.

              Allen, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Justin bailey is the man. Give that dude a...

              Justin Bailey is the man. Give that dude a promotion!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped the car on a monday, the person...

              Dropped the car on a Monday, the person who received the car didn't even asked me why was I there, I assumed it was because he had all the information... Well no, he didn't, he thought I was doing an oil change. I went back to pick up the car on Wednesday. As soon I drove the car the noise it had BEFORE was worsed, I went and asked Ruben to please drive the car, he did and in fact heard the noise. Left the car and picked it up on Saturday. I am a Lyft driver and couldn't work all week. Rubén and the rest of the people were great, but I didn't receive an apology.

              Lantana, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X