4,233 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sewell Buick GMC of Dallas, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sewell takes good care of their clients.

              Sewell takes good care of their clients.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roger mora was wonderful in assisting with...

              Roger Mora was wonderful in assisting with my service!

              Desoto, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly, informative and helpful. ...

              Always friendly, informative and helpful. Thank you !

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everybody was friendly and very helpful.

              Everybody was friendly and very helpful.

              Duncanville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales associate cory foster is an...

              Our sales associate Cory Foster is an outstanding executive; one of the best I have ever worked with when making an automobile purchase.

              Fate, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor duncan was nothing but...

              My service advisor Duncan was nothing but helpful, patient and accommodating. People like Duncan are what make Sewell.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service and took care of me...

              Great customer service and took care of me right away with a loaner car so I could get on my way to work.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From beginning to end, the process was...

              From beginning to end, the process was perfect.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This dealership continues to impress me...

              This dealership continues to impress me with their customer service. The service is efficient and pleasant. They make the car buying experience simple and stress free. I always leave feeling great about my purchase and never feel taken advantage of like at other dealerships. They have a life long customer in me.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Efficient and friendly.....As always!

              Efficient and friendly.....as always!

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a small problem with the billing...

              I had a small problem with the billing with was remedied immediately

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best in the business

              Best in the business

              Mesquite, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service from tyler

              Great service from Tyler

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for the third time to...

              I brought my car in for the third time to have the transmission fixed without success. I was greatly disappointed in the results. This is not the usual type of experience I have had with Sewell's service.

              Mesquite, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just returned from a nearly 5,000 mile...

              Just returned from a nearly 5,000 mile cross-country trip & thought I should have an oil change. My service rep agreed. I came with no appointment, lots of bugs and an email from On-star to have the air in my tires checked. I was in and out in no time, but had coffee and cookies to boot.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great job as usual.

              They did a great job as usual.

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy

              Easy

              Rockwall, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took a really long time with my first car...

              Took a really long time with my first car service appointment and I had an schedule appointment.

              Richardson, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good all round

              Very good all round

              Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional and hassle free service. Will...

              Professional and hassle free service. Will highly recommend Sewell to friends and family.

              Mansfield, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X